Coming Soon: Owl Mini Bag Sewing Pattern

Two weeks ago I posted a sneaky peak of a new project that I was working on. I am so excited to announce that very shortly my new sewing pattern for an Owl Mini Bag will be available for download!

All of the pattern pieces have been digitally drawn, the photos for the pattern instructions have been taken and I have ever so nearly finished writing up all of the instructions….just a few more checks to be done, you know dotting and crossing and all that

Hopefully the pattern will be available for sale next week

In the mean time here’s a picture of the finished bag….

Owl Mini Bag Sewing Pattern

 

Let me know what you think x

2 thoughts on “Coming Soon: Owl Mini Bag Sewing Pattern

Leave a Reply

