Kit Testing: A big fat thank you!

Thank you so much to all of my kit testers! I really appreciate the time that you all took to make one of my little kits and even more thanks for giving me such great feedback. Not only great as in valuable and useful, but great as in flattering!

Here’s some of the lovely things that my testers had to say…..

‘loved the packaging’

‘it was a delight to make this cute little mouse. I know my grandchildren are going to love playing with it.’

‘great presentation!’

‘This was such an awesome idea. Your packaging was fantastic as were the printed pieces inside the kit. I love that you have everything you need to complete it in the pack, especially the needle. Can’t wait to see what other kits you come out with’

‘Simple and easy to follow’

I am so pleased that the kits went down well, and that everyone got to the finished article without any troubles along the way

Tangle  - Fine Art Print

Some virtual flowers by Caroline Rose to say ‘thank you’ to all my testers

So, now all I need to do is get organised and start translating all of my finger puppet patterns into Kits…..of I go!

p.s. mouse finger puppet kit available for sale soon, just got a few typos to sort out…

3 thoughts on “Kit Testing: A big fat thank you!

  1. Mary

    Good luck with your venture. I am sure they will go over well. I am looking forward to playing with a few more of the designs this week.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

