Where’s my knitting mojo gone? Summer Sweater KAL might be the solution

Regular readers of this blog may have noticed that I’ve not posted anything about knitting for a while. Well, I seem to have lost my knitting mojo.

I have a couple of projects in the work in progress pile….

:: There’s a Beatnik sweater that needs the sleeves ripping back, because it seems that I can’t keep count of  a simple pattern whilst watching the television

:: There’s also a Gretel that basically just needs the button plackets sewing on and the collar finishing off

:  In my knitting queue I have some rather lovely coral yarn that is just begging to be used

My husband is confused as I’m not knitting in the evenings ‘it’s just not normal’ …apparently

So, in order to kick start the knitting again I shall be joining in with the luvinthemommyhood Summer Sweater Knit Along

Summer Sweater Knit Along 2013 with luvinthemommyhood.com

are you coming along for the ride?

Leave a comment