New: Christmas Friends Finger Puppets Sewing Kit & Sewing Pattern

Christmas Friends Craft Kit Text for blog

Are we allowed to talk about Christmas yet? I’ve already bought a couple of presents for the girls so surely it must be ok….? Well, if you’re sure, I’d like to formally introduce to you my Christmas Friends Finger Puppets

Christmas Friends 6x4 Logo

If I don’t say so myself, I think they are the cutest ones I’ve deigned yet! The set includes, well I guess you can see from the picture above, but just in case the pictures aren’t loading, then the set includes a jolly Santa, the sweetest little Angel, a Reindeer with a suspiciously red nose, a chilly looking Snowman and a super speedy Gingerbread Man.

Christmas Friends Kit Instructions

I have pulled together a sewing kit for this set of Christmas Friends. As usual, the kit includes everything you need to make one each of the Christmas Friends

:: Felt
:: Embroidery thread/floss
:: Embroidery needle
:: Digitally drawn pattern pieces
:: Illustrated step-by-step instructions

All you need to do is add scissors and a comfy chair!

Christmas Friends Kit Felt Logo and Text

The kits are available for around £15 from two of my online outlets

Etsy :: notonthehigstreet.com

Christmas Friends Kit Main Logo and Text

I have also pulled together kits for each of the individual Christmas Friends. They make a perfect stocking filler gift at around £5 each

Christmas Friends Colour Options

If you don’t want to buy a kit I also have the instantly downloadable pdf patterns available. Check out my Etsy or Craftsy store for listings

IMG_0195

Have you made a start to your Christmas preparations yet? Or is October far, far too early and I should just keep quiet and crawl back under my Christmas rock?

Leave a Reply

