New: Mouse Finger Puppet Kit

Woohoo….my Mouse Finger Puppet Kit is now available! I am so excited and I really hope that you will love it!

Thanks to all the the feedback from my testers I have tweaked the pattern here and there and the Kit is ready for sale

Mouse Finger Puppet Kit

At the risk of repeating myself….

In the Kit you will receive:

:: Felt
:: Embroidery thread/floss
:: Embroidery needle
:: Pattern
:: Step-by-step instructions
:: Freezer Paper*

All you need to do is find a pair of sharp scissors, a comfy seat and a quiet moment

Mouse Felt Finger Puppet

The Mouse Finger Puppet Kit is available for around £5 (depends on where you buy it from and what the current exchange rate is!)

Etsy :: Folksy

If you have hoards of supplies stashed away somewhere secret in the house so your other half doesn’t quite understand the extent of your addiction, or you’re just plain hiding it from the children, then you can of course buy a downloadable version of the pattern instead: see Craftsy or Etsy for listings

Mouse Felt Finger Puppet Tail Detail

I am already working on a Kit for my Woodland Friends Finger Puppets and dare I say it, I am working on a set of Christmas Felt Finger Puppets too….

* have you used freezer paper in your felt crafting yet? It really is great. Check out this post I wrote about it not so long ago

2 thoughts on “New: Mouse Finger Puppet Kit

Leave a comment